CANDY SHOP PROMOTIONS - CANDY SHOP


Candy Shop Promotions on line reviews

Below we will be adding a list of reviews which we have received on various escort websites from our customers.
So come back later in the week this will added






BELOW YAHOO REVIEWS
Despite the adverse weather conditions.lol21 December 2010 By a Yahoo! userFaith arrived on time and looking fantastic.Thank goodness the weather never spoilt my evening.

Friday with Amelia12 July 2010 By a Yahoo! userI must say a had a truly amazing evening with Amelia on FridayShe was an exceptional companion, and i will be booking again.Thankyou candi shop for arranging the best evening I have had in ages.

David.Visit Date: July 2010  | Great service.08 July 2010By a Yahoo! userNice beautiful girls, quick response and good value for money...Tried everywhere for some company but this agency give the most girls to choose from.... what a dilemma...Very happy.Visit Date: July 2010

BELOW TOUCH LOCAL REVIEWS

Carly@CandyShop
Thank you Candy Shop. Carly surpassed my expectations, hence the extended booking. I strongly recommend Carly and Candy Shop for providing the perfect meeting. Will definitely see Carly again soon.

Overall    Service    Quality    Value    

  • Amanda
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    Wow!! What an amazing girl , certanly blew my cobwebs away. Must meet up again soon!! R M
    By roger moore - 25/06/2012
  • Chloe
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    Chloe was Divine. Highly recommended and will defo see her again
    By David Baily - 18/03/2012
  • Great agency
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    I have used the agency a few times now and I have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Candy Shop. Thankyou lady's
    By Dave  - 02/03/2012
  • Franki
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    saw Franki last night and i am smitten, what a lovely lady i would rate her highly. Thankyou candy shop i will be calling soon
    By big man pompey - 31/08/2011
  • fantastic evening
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    Tabitha was amazing, thanks for your time xx
    By p d - 10/08/2011
  • ALL GOOD
    • Value
    • Quality
    • Service
    • Overall
    RELIABLE HONEST SERVICE
    By charlie boy - 28/12/2010
Below are the reviews customers have added to our Testimonial page
Dan said on Jul 27, 2012 3:56 PM
Thanks Candy Shop. I had not booked an escort before hence I was a bit nervous on the phone. Jordon from Gosport was an absolute delight and I was so impressed that I was actually her first date.We really had a fantastic evening and I have asked her to call me on Monday so we can meet again. Thankyou Dan

Justin said on May 22, 2012 11:29 AM
Thankyou Candy Shop, The 3 lady's you sent to us were phenonamal we all had a fantastic evening on board once again. I will call again Friday 1st June. Justin

tony said on May 9, 2012 2:00 AM
It was an absolute pleasure to meet Emma on Saturday afternoon. Very sexy, I will be booking again. Tony

Gary said on May 3, 2012 2:39 PM
Thanks, Ema is a sweet great girl and very pretty I will see her again. Thanks Gary

james said on Jan 30, 2012 7:38 PM
Amanda was truely amazing - ok, she has a great figure, good looks and yeah, she was really good but guys, what a personality - smart, witty and quite intuitive - I think she is a real heart breaker....I am not sure what I enjoyed most but if I am thinking of her now then I am in real trouble. Wow, now that is what I call a woman.

Brian said on Nov 17, 2011 9:14 PM
This is my second time using this agency and I find it easy and discreet. Marina is a stunning girl who is fun to talk too and very sexy. I really enjoyed my time hopw she did too, I will be booking again.

Brian said on Nov 3, 2011 7:56 PM
Had a really great meeting with Tilly. Not what I expected but a very pleasant supprise, chatty, fun and sexy, good agency also with friendly contact 
.
Lawrence said on Oct 27, 2011 3:08 AM
Thankyou for your help in selecting the right lady to suit my needs. Sadie was absolutely spot on and ticked all my boxes. I certainly will be booking Sadie again. Lawrence

james said on Sep 29, 2011 11:50 AM
Wow.I saw Marina's pictures and simply had to book. I travelled all the way from Oxford and i am So glad I did she was as lovely in the flesh as her photo's. Very happy thankyou i will call again. James